General PurposeR

The Renewal Committee is commissioned by and responsible to the Governing Board to assume the primary responsibility of supporting the CEO in orchestrating and achieving charter renewal in accordance with the bylaws of the organization as well as established policies and practices approved by the Board.

Committee Membership

  1. Chairperson: Heather Vega (
  2. Neil McChesney
  3. Brianna Shahvar
  4. Rob Schwartz