General Purposegrad 2

The Development Committee is commissioned by and responsible to the Governing Board to assume the primary responsibility of raising funds to support the organization’s mission in accordance with the bylaws of the organization as well as established policies and practices approved by the Board.

Committee Membership

  1. Chairperson: Deborah Padberg (
  2. Neil McChesney
  3. Matt Mead